Schools that regularly use ionising radiation have appointed a School Radiation Protection Supervisor. These individuals are responsible for the local implementation of radiation health and safety procedures, following guidance from the University Radiation Safety Officer and Radiation Protection Advisor.

No	Name (full)	School/Institute	Department	TEL	Email Address
1.	Dr Les A Crompton	School of Agriculture, Policy and Development	Agriculture	6641	l.a.crompton@rdg.ac.uk
2.	Professor Phil G Knight	School of Biological Sciences	AMS Building	8017	p.g.knight@rdg.ac.uk
3.	Mr Simon A Feist	School of Biological Sciences (Deputy)	AMS Building	7043/8	s.a.feist@rdg.ac.uk
4.	Dr Fred J Davis	School of Chemistry, Food Biosciences and Pharmacy	Chemistry	8455	f.j.davis@rdg.ac.uk
5.	Dr Stuart Black	School of Human and Environmental Sciences	Archaeology	8946	s.black@rdg.ac.uk
6.	Dr Chris Collins	School of Human and Environmental Sciences (Deputy)	Soil Science	8910	c.d.collins@rdg.ac.uk
7.	Mr Robert Olley	School of Mathematics, Meteorology and Physics	Physics	7867	r.h.olley@rdg.ac.uk

 $Ref: M: \\ Office \ Admin\\ \\ Who's \ Who \ \& \ Mailing \ List\\ \\ Name \ List\\ \\ SRPS \ List.doc$