Schools that regularly use lasers have appointed a School Laser Supervisor. These individuals are responsible for the local implementation of laser safety procedures, following guidance from the University Laser Safety Officer.

No	Name	School/Institute	Department	TEL	Email Address
1.	TBA	School of Arts and Communication Design	Typography	8085	m.r.stocks@rdg.ac.uk
2.	Mr Simon Feist	School of Biological Sciences	AMS Building	7044	s.s.a.feist@rdg.ac.uk
3.	Dr David Johnson	School of Chemistry, Food Biosciences and Pharmacy	Chemistry	8244	scs05dj@rdg.ac.uk
4.	Mr Chris Humphrey	School of Chemistry, Food Biosciences and Pharmacy	Food Biosciences	8726	c.j.humphrey@rdg.ac.uk
5.	Dr Sean O'Leary	School of Mathematics, Meteorology and Physics	Physics	8576	s.v.oleary@reading.ac.uk
6.	Dr John W Bowen	School of Systems Engineering	Cybernetics	6702	j.bowen@rdg.ac.uk

Ref: M:\Office Admin\Who's Who & Mailing List\Name List\SLS List.doc